## Sendai Conference 2018 Program members

Takashi Ohashi Tokyo Women's Medical University

Tomoko Okamoto National Center of Neurology and Psychiatry

Tatsusada Okuno Osaka University

Hirofumi Ochi Ehime University Graduate School of Medicine

Izumi Kawachi Niigata University

Hiroshi Kuroda Tohoku University

Shigeru Sato Southern Tohoku General Hospital

Yuko Shimizu Tokyo Women's Medical University

Jin Nakahara Keio University School of Medicine

Masaaki Niino Hokkaido Medical Center

Masanori Mizuno Iwate Medical University

Katsuichi Miyamoto Kinki University

Masahiro Mori Chiba University

Chieko Suzuki Aomori Prefectural Central Hospital

Kazumasa Yokoyama University

Yoko Warabi Tokyo Metropolitan Neurological Hospital